Modern Met Chic Etsy Shop

Hi friends! Remember that surprise I was telling you about in my last post! Well, it’s reveal time!!

This dream of mine has been in the works for a while, and I’m so excited to share it with you! I’ve opened an Etsy shop, and will be selling one of a kind crocheted items.

It all started about a year ago when I taught myself how to crochet. I mostly did it for fun, but man, is it fun! I ended up with a real passion for it, and have been toying around with the idea to sell my creations for a while now.

Then, about a month ago, I finally decided to go for it. And now here we are.

I would like to introduce you to:

Logo

My new shop.

You can find the shop here.

Go check it out! And as a reader, I’d like to offer a little gift to you. For the first month, I will offer 10% off any order above $5 to all my readers (offer expires on 4/4/2016). Simply put down “BLOGFOLLOWER” into the coupon slot when you check out on an item, and it will automatically be applied to your order.

Hope you like my shop! And be sure to let me know what you think!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! What did you think of this post?

